Kerrigan Skelly of PinPoint Evangelism and Refining Fire Fellowship header image 1
November 17, 2016 @ 11:28 am

Foundation Series - The Doctrine of the Atonement Part 4 | New Testament Doctrine of the Atonement #1 - Kerrigan Skelly

Pastor Kerrigan Skelly, teaching on the Atonement.  This is the fourth teaching, in this Foundation. This teaching is a part of the Refining Fire Fellowship "Foundation Series".  It is a series of teachings, going through some of the foundational doctrines of the Church:
-The Trinity
-The Bible
-The Doctrine of Sin
-The Doctrine of the Atonement
-The Doctrine of Holiness
-The Doctrine of the End Times
-The Doctrine of the Church
-The Doctrine of Prayer, Praise & Worship
-The Doctrine of Heaven, Hell & Hades
-The Doctrine of the Great Commission, etc.
There will be multiple teachings on each topic covered.  This series is geared towards the new believer and/or the believer who has no local Church body to fellowship with, in this Apostate Age.  Be sure to check out the whole series.
Share | Download(Loading)
  • Links